01What investment option or options qualify?
Ownership of a residential unit within one of the integrated tourism complexes (ITCs) in Oman; a copy of the property ownership is required.
See recorded sources
02What official minimum amount, tier or threshold applies to each relevant option?
No minimum property value is stated. Government fee for issuing the residence visa for residential unit owners: 50 (no currency is displayed next to the figure).
See recorded sources
Limits of the record- Minimum property value/investment capital not stated in the source
- Fee currency not displayed on the page
03How long must the investment be maintained and what continuing ownership, investment or physical-presence conditions are important?
Answer not available
04Which family members can be included where officially stated, and what broad residence/work rights result?
Answer not available
05What status is obtained, how is it renewed, what longer-term residence/citizenship direction is officially stated, and what happens to the investment when relevant?
The status is a residence visa valid for two years. The official source does not state renewal, a longer-term residence direction or what happens if the unit is sold.
See recorded sources
Limits of the record- Renewal, longer-term residence direction and effect of selling the unit not stated
These are the answers currently recorded in the catalogue. A missing or partial answer is not an eligibility decision.
Explore more pathways in Oman · All pathways